Winter Summer Here I Come

Today was a balmy 45 degrees, it was sunny, it was warm. I didn’t even have to wear a coat! If you follow me on twitter, then you might have seen my link to the Refinery29 article on how to wear shorts in the winter. Here’s my version!

{NastyGal top, Levi’s cutoffs, Target tights, Kimchi & Blue flats}

I decided to make the jump and wear my red lipstick today. What do you think? Yay or Nay?

This week has been going by pretty quickly. I need to pick up my own productivity to really enjoy this weekend guilt free. I don’t want to feel like I wasted a week and was a glutton all weekend :[

 

Also, can’t forget Happy Hump DAY!

7 responses to “Winter Summer Here I Come

  1. Woot woot! Sexy red lipstick! I say YAY!

  2. Beautiful!!! Is spring!
    Kiss

    ANGELA DONAVA
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  3. Great dress! And I love the super-sassy, super-sultry makeup you’ve been wearing lately!

  4. im a fan of converting summer outfits into winter wear! :D

  5. loving thjat dress xxxx

  6. Yay on the red lipstick, I love it!!

Leave a Reply

