Winter Blues

All I can think about is Spring, when is it coming? What colors can I wear? Lately I’ve been noticing some of the bloggers I follow are wearing bright/vibrant colors and all I want to do is jump right in to April Showers. But for now, I have to stick to my daily routine… and wear my Winter Blues.

{French Connection Top, Gap Button down, Madewell belt & jeans, Urban Outfitters Shoes, Tiffany’s Bracelets and Thirfted Purse}

On a lighter note, Happy Friday! Hope everyone is having a good day to end their workweek and have relaxing weekend plans!

8 responses to “Winter Blues

  1. I am actually digging the denim on denim look lately! Love it!

    xo Lynzy

  2. Hi Emily!

    I’m totally ready for spring too. Over the freezing cold! Thanks for stopping by G&G!

    ••V••
    http://www.gritandglamour.com
    @gritandglamour

  3. I can’t wait for spring too, I’m ready for colors! And I looooove your top here, it’s gorgeous!

  4. Good look! I like your jacket
    ANGELA DONAVA
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  5. I love the entire outfit. I like the boots and matching purse and love love the jean shirt. I have been looking for one for so long, but no luck:(
    http://fashionfrugals.wordpress.com/

  6. i love the shade of your belt and purse! and the button-down looks so cute- one of those pieces that will work for any season.

  7. I feel the same, I am sick and tired of winter, but color sure helps the winter blues, tomm you should wear something bright and see if it works! :p
    fashionableroad.blogspot.com

  8. I feel you! I’m not feeling particularly vibrant in this weather!

Leave a Reply

