Lists, lists and more lists.

I have a list of things I want to do, which seems to change quite a bit. But I think if I publish one I have decided on here, it will help me with my indecisiveness and get to complete the list once and for all.  I’m going to keep the things I want to do to a minimum with half short term and half long term goals.

  • read one classic lit book every month for one year (starting october 2009)
  • cook one meal from a recipe book a week for the next year
  • join a gym and workout 4-5 days a week
  • live within a pre-set budget
  • pay off my credit cards and student loans
  • save money in  savings account and don’t touch it.
Leave a Reply

