Bookshelves

So, I think a couple weeks ago I told you guys I wanted to buy a new bookshelf? Well that very day I purchased one from Target, and I built it that night! My plans were to fill it with books, but now that it is built, it sits empty.

Kinda creepy isn’t it? Well, I’m trying to figure out what to do with the shelves. I had originally planned on putting my books inside it. From moving my original bookshelf over, I rearranged the books and they all fit even better than the first time around.

What should I do with my empty shelves? I was thinking of using it to display stuff. Or put my handbags in? (I’m a girl, and yes I like my handbags) Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

