birthday

Yesterday was my birthday, I had a pretty sweet birthday weekend. I don’t remember what I did friday, I think I caught up on sleep. Saturday night I went out with my friends and we went to hamburger marys for dinner! It was great, almost everyone I invited made it out, and it was a real good time.

Sunday I got to see my family and have a feast in Chinatown! Can’t believe my birthday has already come and went.

Thank you for everybody who came out, and said happy birthday, I really appreciate it!

 

3 responses to “birthday

  1. Hope u had a great bday em!

  2. Happi, happi belated!!

    How old or young are you, Em?

  3. just turned 24 years young!

Leave a Reply

