wearing today: thanksgiving

wearing today: thanksgiving

sorry the picture is a little blue.

this was my thanksgiving outfit. later in the evening i realized I should have worn pants that were stretchy or a dress, something with an expanding waistband. I hope I remember that for next year.

headband – target
top – urban outfitters
vest – h&m
jeans – earnest sewn
flats – tory burch
One response to “wearing today: thanksgiving

  1. Cute outfit!
    I always like to see mix of makes and price ranges.
    Sounds like you had a good Thanksgiving.
    We don’t celebrate it here, but you’ve reminded me to choose my clothes carefully for all the Christmas functions next month.

Leave a Reply

