wearing today 11/30

I’m conserving my camera battery power until I can find a universal camera battery charger. Unfortunately I have NO IDEA where it could possibly be! Anyone have a spare canon battery charger? If you do please let me borrow it or donate it!!

So that stinks… but I still have this wearing today post!

My friend took the picture and the angle he chose makes me look tall, I love it!

top: splendid
white tee: james perse
jeans: seven – dojo jean
shoes: puma
scarf: h&m
One response to “wearing today 11/30

  1. I HATE when my camera battery dies at an inopportune moment! your outfit looks lovely, though!

Leave a Reply

