wearing today: my birthday outfit

I realized that I posted pics from my birthday but I never told you guys about my outfit. Plus I haven’t had the time to take any pictures of my “lovely” winter outfits this week.

my birthday was just last month on the 15th. I turned 24! And lucky for me my cousins made me a CUPCAKE birthday cake. Isn’t it amazing?

I’m cheesing really hard in this picture, I was just so excited to have it! I knew they made me a cake, but who knew it would be something so amazing?

more family!

happy birthday meeee! haha.

dress: urban outfitters
cardigan: american apparel
flats: stella mccartney
2 responses to “wearing today: my birthday outfit

  1. You look very sweet and the cake is incredible.

  2. oh wow giant cupcake! love it x

Leave a Reply

