fashion remix: tights with tights

I was just thinking the other day that wearing a pair of tights over another pair of tights would be a cool way to remix your clothes. It also can help keep your legs double warm when the high of the day is in the teens! I think it’s a good way to mix things up.

a good example is from the blog my style pill: remix challenge day 7 here

In addition I wore tights over tights today. Mine are a little different. Although I did do the Red for the holidays!

What do you guys think of this idea?

Yay or nay?

3 responses to “fashion remix: tights with tights

  1. Thanks for the shout out! 🙂

  2. Yay! Love this; those tights are awesome.

  3. Looks great to me.

Leave a Reply

