wearing today

worn: 12.30.09

yes this is an outfit from last year (whoa!) but hey, better late than never right? I mean it was only last week! Well I decided to wear one of my Rodarte for Target dresses with a whole lotta black. I just like how the pattern on my dress pops, plus the material is really light so it’s easy to layer or I can wear it in the summer!

the last few weeks of last year I was hardcore obsessing over getting a new digital camera and making sure it was a DSLR. I haven’t saved enough money to get it yet, and I think it will be a lot longer than I thought before I can get it. So, I’ve been messing with my camera I have currently and the pictures are turning out a lot better than a few months ago. The manual settings can create so really nice pictures and I’m pleased with the results… for now.

turtleneck: urban outfitters
dress: rodarte for target
jeans: bdg
sweater: american eagle
boots: dsw
One response to “wearing today

Leave a Reply

