wearing today

worn: january 4, 2010

its been super cold here in Illinois but i’m still wearing what I want to wear. i mean it’s like like im outside all day anyways!! i’ve been working on making my wardrobe feel bigger by wearing things in different ways. you can tell me if it’s actually working as the year goes on.i decided to layer a little bit with my fave tshirt dress.

the entire dress is made of cotton, although it looks like a denim strapless dress with a striped s/s tee under it. i love it!

my favorite part is the sweetheart neckline where the dress “ends” and my t-shirt starts.

ls tee: martin+osa
tshirt dress: kimchi&blue
tights: target
flats: tory burch
2 responses to “wearing today

  1. Absolutely love the t-shirt dress! I love those clothing items that look as if they’re more than one piece but they’re really not. Fantastic!

  2. Oh, do let me know if you end up getting it. Ps. they fit tts, I got the small and it was perfect (not too tight or big!)

    xx

Leave a Reply

