wearing today

worn: today to work

wearing a blazer to work is common for me. i love this blazer because it is WOOL and super warm for the winter! plus its cut and fit are great.. thank you mary kate and ashley olsen for designing it. it’s my new favorite piece to my wardrobe! plus i got it from gilt groupe, if you need an invite click here. it’s a great site with sample sales of the hottest new designers.

my green top is also sweet with its pleats here and there plus slit pockets on the sides!

i love having extra pockets!

and of course a shot of my shoes

i tried to stay up last night to do my nails and clean my room, but i ended up passing out on my bed with my laptop next to me. soo not cool. my room is starting to have little piles of clothes growing in several places. i hate having a messy room! i also probably just have too much stuff. do you guys have problems keeping your rooms clean too? i wish there was an easy way to fix that with a busy schedule!

blazer: elizabeth and james (gilt groupe! need an invite?)
top: martin + osa
body suit (not seen): american apparel
jeans: bdg
leopard flats: jeffrey campbell
5 responses to “wearing today

  1. LOVE this!!! That top is gorgeous. I totally want it!

  2. Love the green! Cute shoes.

  3. Love that green top! I can’t believe I didn’t see it at M+O…I go so often.

  4. Pingback: -wearing today: happy st pattys day- « The Lesser Panda

Leave a Reply

