-bows and more bows-

new favorite printed  TOP! bows! and more bows!

leaf belt.

cardigan: american eagle
top: urban outfitters
belt: urban outfitters
jeans: bdg
purple suede boots: famous footwear
7 responses to “-bows and more bows-

  1. I love the bows!! So cute. And that belt is fabulous.

  2. Easy to walk in? Yes, they aren’t so high. I love them because of that. 😉

    Bows are my favorite accessory.

    xx

  3. Heyy girly! I just came across your blog and its fabulous!!! I adore your outfit! Bows are my absolute fav!!

    xoxo
    Erica

  4. The pleats on the sides are so pretty!

  5. Pingback: -bulls game- « The Lesser Panda

  6. Oh, that’s darling!

Leave a Reply

