-packing is never fun-

it took me a whole day to pack for our roadtrip. and i am sure i brought too much stuff.

even with my list i created to help me.. I think I ended up overpacking. Well not I think, I know I did. Oh well, at least I have choices while I’m on my trip! I’ll try to post this week but forgive me if I don’t, you will have plenty to see after my trip as well! Hope everyone has a great week!

6 responses to “-packing is never fun-

  1. Looks to me like you enjoy packing! Haha come on, admit it!
    It’s a chore, but it makes you look at your wardrobe in a whole new light sometimes.

    Have fun!

  2. Hahaha, we have the same packing process!

  3. LOL! I do that too! You have great handwriting 🙂

  4. Hope you’re enjoying your trip!

    Chicago Blogger Meet Up on April 10. Love to see you there!

    Details at:
    http://clothesinteralia.blogspot.com/2010/03/chicago-blogger-meet-up.html

  5. hope you have a fun trip~!

  6. haha, nice preparing of packing..
    hope u enjoy ur trip..

Leave a Reply

