– on the road –

my wonderful AND amazing boyfriend drove us all the way from the midwest out to Denver, Colorado! Lucky me I got to sit in the passenger seat and just take it easy for all those hours.

it was either rainy or definitely cloudy for most of the drive

I’d do an outfit post but really they weren’t that excited. Mostly sneakers, jeans, l/s and a puffy vest or a fleece. Oh and can’t forget those wayfarers. I enjoyed passing the time in the car listening to the iPod, reading magazines and snacking.

2 responses to “– on the road –

  1. HOw fun!!! I love roadtrips…and all the junk food 😀

  2. Looks like so much fun!

Leave a Reply

