-wearing today: happy st pattys day-

wearing today. it was super sunny out but slightly chilly in Denver that Monday afternoon… alas my outfit.

my bf took my pics for the first time.. well first time for wearing today posts. pretty sure we’re both uncomfortable with it, but it’s way easier than having me take pictures of myself in the mirror! in the last picture, I’m the 3rd bear, do you guys agree?

oh and i hope everyone has a great time today celebrating St. Patrick’s day!

leather jacket: zara
striped shirt dress: american apparel
jeans: bdg
purple suede boots: famous footwear
messenger bag: coach
sunnies: rayban wayferers
2 responses to “-wearing today: happy st pattys day-

  1. So cute!! I love the striped dress!

  2. I make my bf take my pictures as often as possible, definitely easier!

Leave a Reply

