-polka dots and snick-

You may have remembered my post a few Mondays ago when I told you I wanted the Jeffrey Campbell Snick here. And I told you I would find them in real life somewhere? Yes. I did. And they are awesome!


I considered getting the clogs, since well clogs are so in right now. But, I tried them on and I didn’t like not having a back to such a high heeled shoe! These were good because of the heel strap, wedge, color.. oh just everything. Only thing is they are a bit loud on the sidewalk, haha.

Well one day I finally decided to stop dressing like  a slob for once, especially since I had spent minimal time outside my home. I decided to wear one of my favorite dresses!

blazer: elizabeth and james
dress: luella
tights: american apparel
shoes: jeffrey campbell snick
3 responses to “-polka dots and snick-

  1. i really love your new shoes! the color is fantaistic, and i like the wedge and the rivets.. they are perfect.

  2. LOVE the shoes! I was eyeing those at Nordstrom’s the other day too but trying to not buy shoes.

    xx Vivian @ http://diamondsandtulle.blogspot.com

  3. Oh.. I can’t see this pic and I would like to see outfit with polka dots, because I bought a shirt with that print 🙂

    LA

Leave a Reply

