spring showers will bring mayflowers

last night was the second huge stormy spring night. i loved it! we have to get through a ton of rain here in Chicago in order to get to summer… and summer is my favorite season in the city. I could go on and on about why, but I’m sure that my posts in the summer will cover most of it.

did you guys watch the championship game last night? It was close for most of it, can’t believe college basketball is over, but baseball season is upon us! I can’t wait to watch my team this summer, I’d been so busy with work these last two years that I haven’t been to a single game! (Or I lived in another state.. boo) So I’m making it a point to make it to some White Sox games this year!

I really like the pattern of my top, it’s all crazy with florals and some sort of leopard shadow print thing going on. Also, I’d like to point out that I’m so tiny my top fits me like a dress.

top: nasty gal
leggings: gap
flats: keds
One response to “spring showers will bring mayflowers

  1. What a cute dress! It just screams Spring šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

