insert unique title here

cold has creeped back into my life. and so have the tights. which is not necessarily a bad thing.  When I got this dress I thought that the skirt was a floral print, little did I know it was just a bright astraction.

i don’t have much to say except Happy Friday! TGIF! Hope everyone has a fabulous and relaxing weekend!

cardigan: gap
dress: nordstrom rack
tights: hue
heels: famous footwear
5 responses to “insert unique title here

  1. Happy Friday! I love your skirt!

  2. oh I love the print! you look cute 🙂

    hope you had a great weekend!

  3. i love how you broke these photos up! the print of that skirt is so adorable, and i like the high waist.

  4. At least the floral gives a hint of spring even when it’s cold! I’m so ready for cold days to be over!

  5. Lovely skirt…. Perfectly printed with floral design.

Leave a Reply

