Sunday Link Love

Since I’ve been able to catch up on my blog reading, I thought I’d highlight my favorite posts from last week! So, if you have the time, you should click click click!

Erika at FashionChalet looking utterly beautiful in a Red dress from the H+M garden collection!

Elaine at ClothedMuch one of my favorite blogs, her style is simple, yet very fashion forward!

Linda at no photoshop needed is so cute, she altered her own dress too!

Emily at Cupcakes and Cashmere shoes her readers how to do a braided up do.

Joelle at the owls are not what they seem wearing a very Spring outfit, she has such timeless style.

Chiara of The Blonde Salad is in NYC! Watch her video.

Have a beautiful Sunday!

Leave a Reply

