cotton candy

I love this pink dress. I think I don’t wear it enough, it’s hard to wear it because… well it’s a pink dress. I feel like a piece of candy when I wear it. Does that make sense? But I love it’s simplicity and the color. Plus its cotton, my favorite material.

I was wearing tights earlier, but it felt… restrictive for the first time in a long time. It wasn’t even that warm out, but I had to take them off!

dress: C&C california
t-shirt: american apparel
heart tights: american apparel
shoes: marc fisher
bag: louis vuitton
One response to “cotton candy

  1. Cute dress!!! You look greatttt! 🙂

Leave a Reply

