i scream you scream we all scream…

Today is one of my favorite’s birthdays… [Happy Birthday Emily!] she is so motivated and great at everything she takes on, I’m so glad to have her in my life to keep me going!! I’m also lucky she is one of my friends that lives in the same City! It’s no fun when some of your friends are living all over the country… or world.

Last night I got to spend some quality time with a couple of my girlfriends.  I’m really lucky to have such amazing people to have stuck by my side for so long, and find new friends along the way who continue to motivate and inspire me.

I also got to see my friend’s little Maltese puppy again! She’s so cute and friendly. My goodness, the difference between a trained dog and an untrained dog is enormous… friends if you get a new puppy/dog PLEASE train your dog. Your relationship will be 1,000 times better!


Oh and Happy Earth day! (But really who needs a day to appreciate the freaking Earth?) I celebrate everyday… if you are into being eco-conscious please live it everyday, not just on Earth Day! We’re not going to be able to live on this lovely planet much longer if we keep destroying our forests, consuming mass amounts of fossil fuels and throw absolutely everything into the garbage… But really Hapy Earth Day!

blouse: martin + osa
cardigan: american apparel
jeans: madewell
bracelets: tiffany & co.
bag: LV speedy 30 damier
shoes:  dsw
3 responses to “i scream you scream we all scream…

  1. OMGoodness. That dog is SOOO cute!! Just oozing with cuteness!

    I love your outfit here! The green and blue together is fantastic!

  2. OMG OMG OMG!!!!! looks just like mine did when she was a baby!! aawwwwww!!! Mine just passed a few months ago 😦 she was the best of the best!! I miss her so much!!

    Maltese puppies are the best! so sweet and loving!

    Hope you had a nice Earth Day #40 yesterday!! Happy Friday and have a great weekend! 🙂

  3. Thank you! I’m so excited I get to see you tomorrow for birthday brunch.

Leave a Reply

