mini brides

Last weekend I attended my little cousin’s first communion. She’s in second grade, and every child in her class has communion on the same day. If you follow me on twitter you may have noticed me asking my followers what to wear. It was a fun event, I’m not Catholic so this was my first, first communion.

After the service, we had a reception and it was a just a big party for the kids. I had a ton of fun playing with the kids and just chatting with my family. I really don’t see them enough. The theme of the reception was a Tiffany Blue. You’ll see what I mean in the pictures. Oh and at the end, I was playing with Becky with her new “Bubble Stick.” I think I want to get one too..

4 responses to “mini brides

  1. very cute!

  2. Oh, my goodness, those girls are SOO cute! And you look great in stripes! 🙂 My favorite. And cupcakes? YUM!

  3. Thanks. You took very great pictures. I got to have them. BTW, Christina is your niece not cousin. Joe is your cousin. ha ha. You are Aunty Emily to them.

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention mini brides « The Lesser Panda -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

