the like band

Stumbled upon photos of this girl band, AKA The Like Band from Los Angeles. I’ve still never heard their music, but their style has caught my full attention. How can you not fall for four girls in vintage, lots of hairspray and eye liner? They all look gorgeous and their styling is beautiful, I’m a big sucker for lace and peter pan collars. Happy Friday!

ph. Refinery 29
2 responses to “the like band

  1. Lots of eyeliner!!

    Whenever I want to check out a new band, especially if they’re on a major label, I just look for their videos on youtube. Here’s one from The Like:

  2. The blond lead singer reminds me of a slouchier, blond Ginnifer Goodwin. Their style is totally amazing.

Leave a Reply

