meat, it’s what’s for dinner.

Last week, I went out for a date night with the bf. We went out for dinner and a movie. Lucky me, we had Korean BBQ (Thank’s for the recommendation Jackie!) and went to watch a movie. What movie did we watch? Well, it was the lovely, Prince of Persia.

I actually really really enjoyed the movie as much as the Korean BBQ. Which was a lot. I don’t want to spoil it, but it’s a Disney movie so I the ending was very Disney. You can ask my bf, I felt warm and fuzzy inside after we walked out of the theater. But back to the food, we did a Korean BBQ buffet, and it was great because we just kept ordering more and more meat! Everything was pretty tasty, and it satisfied by BBQ appetite. Funny thing was, I was reading the reviews on yelp, and people rated the food good but the place was a “dump.” I didn’t think it was a dump, and really what does how a place looks related to how their food taste and their service? How many people have told you they had the best burger, burrito, chinese food etc. at a hole in the wall place? People are odd… I’m completely happy as long as I get decent service and really tasty food!

{all photos are my own, except the ones of me, my lovely bf took}

I wore, C&C california tee, Zara jacket, Zara skirt, Jeffrey Campbell Snick wedges.

{*below is a little more of a close-up of my skirt, it’s a bunch of people!}

4 responses to “meat, it’s what’s for dinner.

  1. you did a good job with your blog 🙂
    i will visit u as soon as i can again.

    I would like to prefer you my blog :
    http://tzouliakadoglou.blogspot.com/

    I try to show my readers and visitors all the new styles and inspirations,not in words.Only in pictures. So have a look.

    You are welcome to be my new follower
    Tzoules K

  2. such a cute outfit! i love the color of that jacket- it looks great on you. and the dress is adorable.

  3. That food looks delicious! Great outfit and great blog!

    xxMK
    Delightful Bitefuls

  4. The food looks amazing I’ve never had Korean BBQ before!

    http://lipglossonandcarryon.com/

Leave a Reply

