erin fetherston resort 2011

In case you haven’t seen it.

I’d love me some Yves Saint Laurent Tribute Sandals.

4 responses to “erin fetherston resort 2011

  1. YA, I would love me some YVES tribal sandals as well!

    xo Lynzy
    http://fromskirtstoskillets.blogspot.com

  2. i missed this..thank you for posting. i love the collection!

  3. I want everything. EVERYTHING. This is totally my cup of tea. And to answer your question – I don’t know how to beat the heat! I’m a native of this area and I still wilt every summer. The biggest challenge is overcoming frizzy hair from all the humidity. Very annoying. But other than that, DC is a wonderful place to live 🙂

  4. totally scrumptios 😉

    I saw that you commented on a recent post of Rumi’s at Fashion Toast and I thought that you might be interested in my post where I did a DIY body chain: http://www.fvncy.com/2010/06/tied-up.html

    KeepItFvncy,
    M.E.

Leave a Reply

