30 for 30 – An Intro

This month I will be participating in a 30 for 30 project. It was started by Kendi from Kendi Everyday. Basically, I’m going to use 30 pieces in my wardrobe for 30 outfits for 30 days. This is to encourage me to be more creative with what I’ve got and keep me from spending $$$ this month on clothes!

Here I am listing what I will be using for this month’s outfits.

Tops

1. F21 Tank

2. F21 Blouse (black)

3. F21 Tunic/Tank

4. Jean Vest

5. H+M Blazer

6. BBDakota jacket

7. F21 Blouse (White)

8. Anna Sui for Target Blouse

9. Gap Cardigan (Black)

10. Zara Lace Top

Bottoms

11. Zara Belted Skirt

12. American Apparel Tulip Skirt

13. Black Club Monaco Skirt

14. Gray Zara Skirt

15. Levis Shorts

16. Zara People Skirt

Dresses

17. Black Cotton Dress

18. White Cotton Dress

19. Cat Dress

20. Pink Dress

21. Tank Dress

Shoes

22. Anya Hindmarch Sandals

23. Cynthia Vincent for Target Sandals

24. Jeffrey Campbell Wedges

25. Target Espadrille Wedges

Not pictured:

26. Yellow Cotton Dress

27. Chambray Buttondown

28. Gap Cardigan (gray)

29. Black Tshirt

30. White Tshirt

I’m a little nervous, but I think this will really push me to try harder with what I’ve got in my closet. This should be a fun project, wish me luck and Happy 4th of July Weekend!

16 responses to “30 for 30 – An Intro

  1. What a great idea and good luck, i will be checking it out to see how you do πŸ™‚

    xo Lynzy
    http://fromskirtstoskillets.blogspot.com

  2. Good luck girl! Good luck! Actually, it looks like you’ve set yourself up for some really fun combinations here! I’m not worried.

  3. I found you on Kendi Everyday cause you took the 30 for 30 challenge. Me too! Can’t wait to see what you come up with. I’m following you now. Happy Mixing!

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl

  4. I think this is an incredible idea! What a great way to get more creative with your wardrobe! I can’t wait to see the results!

  5. I’m so excited to see your remixing!! Thanks for joining in!

    Oh and I am so very jealous of those JC wedges. πŸ™‚

  6. Amazing! That cat dress is so adorable, haha. πŸ™‚

  7. Love all the patterns you chose! Yay for pattern mixing. πŸ™‚

  8. I love all your printed items! So whimsical!
    I think this will be a good challenge too, I’m already thinking more creatively!

  9. You’re a brave girl for trying this. Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

  10. I spot lots of pieces I like, especially that cat dress.

  11. i love your jeffrey cambell wedges. i have been looking for something very similar. i cant wait to see what u come up with. i’m sure it will be amazing.
    xoxo
    mina

  12. Pingback: 30 for 30 – OutfitΒ #4 « The Lesser Panda

  13. Pingback: 5/30 « The Lesser Panda

  14. Pingback: 6/30 « The Lesser Panda

  15. Pingback: 8/30 « The Lesser Panda

  16. Pingback: 7/30 « The Lesser Panda

Leave a Reply

