30 for 30 – Outfit #1

I’ve started wearing my outfits for the 30 for 30 challenge. Unfortunately I’ve spent almost my entire holiday weekend away from home, and I didn’t have a cord to upload any of my outfit pics! I’ve uploaded them finally, and I am feeling pretty good about the start of this challenge, thank you all for the encouraging comments, I can’t wait to see what all the other 30 for 30 participants are doing with their wardrobe!

For my first outfit, I simply wore my tank dress. I’m not even sure who makes it, but it’s a great dress for a summer night out.

Sorry I didn’t get a good photo of my outfit, since it was July 4th weekend, the partying started early, and it didn’t stop until sometime Monday morning…

I am glad that I chose some dresses for this challenge, it will make a few of the days really really easy… just put on a dress! Did everyone have a great holiday weekend? I’ll be posting the next couple of days about my fun weekend, it was mostly full of drinking and really good food!

2 responses to “30 for 30 – Outfit #1

  1. That dress looks great on you! I did have a lovely weekend. I look forward to seeing how yours went as well!

  2. That is a pretty dress and perfect for a night out during the summer!

Leave a Reply

