30 for 30 – outfit #2

Here is outfit #2, for the 30 for 30 challenge! If you haven’t read my blog lately, this month I am joining Kendi @ Kendi Everyday (and many other bloggers!) to use 30 pieces of my wardrobe to create 30 outfits. This is to basically encourage shopping my closet instead of the shops, and keeping me from going shopping. (Secret: I haven’t gone shopping in real life or online in 2 months!)

I wore a F21 floral tank, h+m jean vest, levis denim shorts with my black anya hindmarch sandals.

2 responses to “30 for 30 – outfit #2

  1. Very cute! And you have some serious willpower to shop your closet only for that long!

  2. What a great summer look!

    That bag is nice. Christina from Second Skin Style has the same one and I was admiring it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

