5/30

Five.

I was getting sick of those long post titles, so I’m going to switch things up and just do what number out of 30 my post is! Todays outfit is just a simple one, with no accessories. Lately I have really been into not wearing any jewelry either, I think that’s because it’s so hot in the summer and I don’t like feeling weighed down by my outfit OR accessories.

I am wearing my black F21 blouse (2) + levis shorts (15) + target espadrilles (24).

follow me on bloglovin‘ and twitter

2 responses to “5/30

  1. love the color of your nails! this outfit is beautiful too 🙂 casual chic!

    myblissisthisway.blogspot.com

  2. See, I think 30 for 30 is a great idea. Green by Design has a 10 for 91 days of summer, and I have no discipline for that. 30 for 30 sounds perfectly doable. Maybe even 30 for 90? (Shoes not included).

    ROCK that sheer top, ma’am!

    XX.
    Mae Lu, thereafterish.

Leave a Reply

