7/30

And now for outfit 7. If you are new to my blog, or just haven’t been reading these last few weeks. I’m doing 30 for 30 with a ton of other bloggers. For the full deets, read my Intro to 30 for 30 here. And also, I wanted to say that I am playing catch up with my posts, forgive me. But all outfits will obviously be eventually posted in these next couple weeks.

I wore a black cotton juicy couture dress as a top (17) an american apparel skirt (12) and anya hindmarch sandals (22) which I scored from gilt (need an invite?)

One response to “7/30

  1. Very cute casual look! I need more comfy pieces like yours!

Leave a Reply

