this side of the tracks

Yesterday I went on a ridiculous train pub crawl with a bunch of friends. We wore red tshirts, and I decided to don a fanny pack.

I wore a F21 top, AA lace bodysuit, levis jean shorts, cynthia vincent for target sandals, AA fanny pack and sunnies from urban outfitters.

Sorry I haven’t been too consistent with the posts or even with 30 for 30. I’m going to have to give up on the 30 for 30 challenge for now, because things are just way to hectic for me to continue! I’m leaving town pretty soon and I’m trying to get everything up for that. I’m definitely interested in doing 30 for 30 when my life is not so hectic. I can’t even believe I’m really leaving Chicago, I’ve lived here almost my entire life and I love it! But, DC is going to be great and I can’t wait to get there. Anyone have moving tips for me?

Sidenote: WHO has seen inception? I am really itching to watch it, but ONLY in the IMAX and I’ve been too busy lately to fit it into my schedule. What say you, watch it in the IMAX or just watch it in a regular theater?

4 responses to “this side of the tracks

  1. I love your casual look, but I’m not sure I can support the fanny pack. Sorry em!! Hahhaha

    Xoxo Ashley

  2. Ok I am DYING to see this movie and I am going to drag my boyfriend to go see it tomorrow! You look so damn cute and comfortable 🙂

    xo Lynzy
    http://fromskirtstoskillets.blogspot.com

  3. i say just watch it. then watch it a 2nd time on imax. cuz you will want to watch it 2x just to be able to wrap your head around the whole plot and twists.

  4. Pingback: new city « The Lesser Panda

Leave a Reply

