zoo!

I finally got to hit up the National Zoo! Here are a couple highlights.

This next photo is one of my favorites… it’s a giant panda who planted himself in the middle of some bamboo… he just started chomping away. Nom nom nom.

I’m not going to share too many highlights since I live right down the street from the Zoo.. I am sure I’ll be sharing more photos sooner or later!

I wore a F21 dress and cynthia vincent for target sandals.

follow me on bloglovin

follow me on twitter

3 responses to “zoo!

  1. The lion looks pretty badass…and I’ve always wanted to cuddle with a panda. Love you purse!

    xoxo, Ashley

  2. Amazing photos!! I’m new to your blog and it’s lovely.

    MelRod

Leave a Reply

