rain rain go away.

I wore this gem today to an interview. I wore different shoes though.  I drove DC for the first time, it wasn’t as scary as I thought it would be. This morning I woke up to a ridiculous thunderstorm. The thunder just kept booming and then there were other thunderous outbursts on top of the low booming. Unusual. Since I was woken up I tried to look outside but I couldn’t see a thing because it was storming so hard. I’m glad it ended quickly, but tonight it is raining once again.

**To update you on my job hunt, I have been diligent today about applying for jobs, I feel like I just have to keep trying. Any job hunting tips you have for me I welcome with open arms!**

I absolutely love peter pan collars. I would be so happy if I could find more peter pan collared shirts and dresses!

I wore a Zara top, American Apparel skirt and Minnetonka moccasins.

follow me in twitter

follow me on bloglovin

4 responses to “rain rain go away.

  1. hey doll… hang in there. the job market is brutal! trust me, i was living it and know the feeling. keep applying and it WILL pay off. 😉 xo- karrie

    http://www.hellopretty.net

  2. It took me eight months after graduating to land a job – it takes a lot of work and patience! You’ll find something!

    Enter to win a House of Harlow cocktail ring! (Retail value: $50)

  3. Cute skirt!
    htttp://www.linda-mari.com

Leave a Reply

