I can see clearly now.

This weekend has been pretty low key, tonight we had drinks at a bookstore. (Kramer books!) I know you have seen variations of this outfit before, but I just can’t get enough of my cat dress and this denim shirt. They are probably my favorite pieces of the summer.

I wore a Zara dress, Gap shirt, and Frye boots.

It was really cool in DC tonight, is this the end of the heatwave? IS summer over??

follow me on bloglovin

follow me on twitter!

6 responses to “I can see clearly now.

  1. I loved this dress from Zara
    I wish i had actually bought it
    It looks beautiful on you

    Much love

    http://rougueandrife.blogspot.com/

  2. Lovely blog!
    I would like to invite you to mine – I think you will really like it :))
    Also, the main reason for my invitation is that I want to invite you to join my Challenge – just click on the link at the very top of my left sidebar and see what it is – I hope you will find it exciting 🙂
    In any case – I hope you enjoy my blog and of course feel free to follow me if you do! 😉

    Much love,
    Sabina.
    xxx

  3. I just saw that Zara dress yesterday!

  4. I’m really liking your frye boots! I think you may be right about the end of summer…it’s in the 70s n nyc which is approx 20 degrees cooler then it’s been all of july.

    xoxo, Ashley

  5. what a nice blog 😀
    i have a fashion site if you want 🙂
    http://sixtineoutfits.blogspot.com

  6. I love the dress !!!!

    Xoxo

Leave a Reply

