night life

I actually wore this outfit last Friday night. It was perfect for the warm DC night.  I think that I have found my DC dive bar.  I love it. I’d share it with you, but I think I’ll save that for if you come visit DC! This last weekend has been a blast, I am so lucky to have such fun people to hang out with. I’m still trying to get settled in, it’s hard when I know the place I am living in currently is just a sublet. The apartment hunt has begun and it is not fun at all! I can’t wait to find a new apartment. One of the big things I would like is a larger kitchen.

I feel like everyone has a couple things they want for their ideal place… whether it be a house, apartment, bungalow or mansion. Ha, I’d love to have all 4!

I wore a forever 21 blouse, american apparel chiffon skirt and cynthia vincent for target wedges.

Hope everyone is having a good week so far!

3 responses to “night life

  1. are those shoes that you’re currently wearing the ones from target? they are so cute!!!

    http://www.strumblings.com

  2. thanks for your comment 🙂
    I hope you’ll like my new article too !
    Sixtine ❤

  3. what a cute and colorful ensemble!

    goodbadnfab.blogspot.com
    the style and musings of a fashion lawyer living, playing and shopping in LA.

Leave a Reply

