u street

top from urban outfitters, american apparel skirt and tory burch flats.

4 responses to “u street

  1. This is a really, really great outfit~! I love your makeup, you look stunning here. Great hair.

    I think you got your proportions here pretty good. The tight on top and the fluffy/poufy/circle skirt. I really thing this is one of your best outfits in awhile. The Tory shoes are the best! I wish I could afford them!

    XX.
    Mae Lu, thereafterish.

  2. You look so cute! I love the makeup!

  3. Love this! You are gorgeous.

  4. I agree with Mae. You can’t go wrong with Tory Burch flats!

Leave a Reply

