Gallery Place

jcrew neon hair pin, anna sui for target top, my favorite black AA skirt.

sorry for not posting at all this past week. life has been crazy. Have a great weekend!

3 responses to “Gallery Place

  1. That blouse is so pretty and I love the way you complemented the look with the clip in your hair!

  2. When I saw the Anna Sui stuff at Target, I was totally underwhelmed, but my stars this looks phenomenal on you!!!

  3. Cute look!! I love the Anna Sui for Target top on you!!

    -Ashley
    http://breakfastatsaks.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

