Alexa Chung for Madewell

My Picks.

photos from madewell.com
5 responses to “Alexa Chung for Madewell

  1. love the creme sweater and the red blouse ❤

  2. Gosh, anything from Madewell is definitely drool-worthy, too bad they’re on the pricey range. I like your picks above, especially the black dress with the collar 🙂

    I’m quite new to wordpress (and the blogosphere for that matter) and glad to have stumbled upon your place here: it’s fun to look at people’s corner of the web 🙂

  3. loving this collection

  4. Oooh, I got to see some pieces in person yesterday. Such an amazing collection!

  5. I love Alexa chung so much. I literally want to be her

    http://rougueandrife.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

