WIW

I wore a F21 tank, bdg cardian and zara skirt.

Just wanted to let you all know I’m still here. I haven’t been posting lately because I have been going through more changes in my life! I just switched to a new job, and I moved into a new apartment last weekend. We are in the middle of unpacking and furnishing our apartment… and with work it’s been business wear. I haven’t found my camera until today and I changed out of my work outfit. I’ll work to do a better job of documenting my outfits. Things are a little crazy but I’m still here. I just wanted to let you know.

3 responses to “WIW

  1. Thanks for checking in. 🙂

    I love this outfit, too!

  2. Love this outfit! You’re wonderful at mixing prints!

Leave a Reply

