What I Wore – Columbus Day

I am writing this on Columbus Day… even though I know you my dear reader are not reading it on Columbus Day… I shouldn’t even be titling this What I Wore – Columbus Day because I am NO fan of Columbus. But, I couldn’t think of another creative title to be honest.

What’s your favorite Holiday anyways? Mine’s Thanksgiving.

I wore a forever 21 dress, H&M shirt and Jeffrey Campbell shoes.

 

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

5 responses to “What I Wore – Columbus Day

  1. Gorgeous dress!

    agitarsimonroe.blogspot.com

  2. Love love LOVE that dress.

  3. I love that you wore a casual button-down with that adorable dress! Love this outfit!!

  4. I love this outfit with these soft colours!! 😉

    xx
    Check out our fashion illustrations at Illustrated-Moodboard.com ! = )

    .

  5. I love these pretty beige pieces together! Great shoes, too!

Leave a Reply

