Kushi

Tuesday night I went out for dinner at Kushi on K street with my man. (Date night!) Check out the photos below.

Overall, everything was really tasty. But, a tad expensive. We even used a groupon! [We ate edamame, miso soup, waygu beef, salmon filet, sashimi plate and clams] Plus I ate so much (I ate the entire Sashimi plate) and I was still hungry 15 minutes after dinner was over… I guess I am just an eating machine! I reccomend going to Kushi at least to try, they have hibachi, and sushi/sashimi. They don’t have too many traditional items on their menu though if that is what you are craving!

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin’ !

4 responses to “Kushi

  1. Wow, this got me hungry. I’m a fan of japanese food. 🙂

  2. I can’t believe you got Matt to eat all of that. I had a hard time getting him to try salad or a vegetable in pasta back in the day.

  3. Haha, that always happens to me when I eat out at Japanese restaurants. I leave still hungry! But do I love my sashimi! Yum! Food looks great in these pics.

Leave a Reply

