My Friday

Pancakes for brunch. Reading on the couch. I love the weekend.

Here’s to hoping everyone has a lovely and relaxing weekend!

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

 

One response to “My Friday

  1. Thanks for letting me know about the Bobbi Brown concealer. It’ll be a product I put on in the morning and then leave at home, so it sounds like it should work fine for me. But yes– I really don’t like the product design on most of those mineral powders, because the dust particles get all over the kitchen sink, and it isn’t easy to clean!

    Enjoy the weekend! Coffee, homemade pancakes, and a book. What could be better? =)

Leave a Reply

