New Polish

Yes it’s that time of year. Fall nail polish colors! I got the buy 2 get 1 free at Ulta!

 

4 responses to “New Polish

  1. waoo what a dam good co lours . i like it very much .

  2. Great colors!

    Love Grace.

  3. I like the grey one! I’m looking for one myself 😉

    xx
    Check out our fashion illustrations at Illustrated-Moodboard.com ! = )

    .

  4. Ooo I need to take advantage of that deal! I need new black nail polish, and I’m also thinking I need that color you got on the left! What’s it called? Loooove it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

