My Daily Routine

I thought I’d post about what I use daily for my “makeup routine.” I don’t feel like I wear that much, but when I laid it all down on my dresser, it’s a lot of product!

From top left: (1) Bare Minerals Full Coverage Kabuki Brush, (2) Loreal lengthening mascara, (3) Maybelline the Colossal Mascara, (4) Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer with SPF 30, (5) MAC Bronzing Powder in Refined Golden, (6) Rosebud Perfume Co. Strawberry Lip Balm (7) Maybelline Expert Wear Blush in Pinch O’ Pink, (8) Laura Mercier Secret Concealer Number Four (9) Clinique Touch Base for Eyes 01 Up-Lighting

What are your favorite products to use for your daily routine?

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

 

 

3 responses to “My Daily Routine

  1. Hi!

    I love Colossal Volum! So cheap but it goes on so smoothly and I find that it doesn’t clump.

    It’s really just the smell that throws me off all the time :S

  2. Honestly, Em, that’s not a ton of product at all! Compared to most girls, your beauty routine is rather easy and simple. Uncomplicated and streamlined, like you.

    I should do a daily makeup routine to show everyone how complicated I am.

    Ps I’m doing a giveaway. Are you going to enter?

  3. Hello, Emily! I just found your blog and I like it a lot! I love looking at other people’s makeup! Laura Mercier is one of my favorites because of her finely milled textures and pigments. But we don’t have brands like Aveeno where I live=/ intresting that you’re using two mascaras at ones!=)

Leave a Reply

