Vote! It’s election day!

The polls close today at 8 here in Washington DC, but in most of the States the polls close at 7pm. Please go vote if you haven’t already!

 

I was being a little silly with today’s photos. I’m glad I could get an outfit post in! I’ve been a bit busy with work and forgetting to take pics. Anyways, like I saw at the beginning of the post, PLEASE vote if you haven’t already! Look up your polling place and GO participate in the democratic process!

I wore a BB Dakota coat, Rodarte for Target dress, peter pan collar top, hue sweater tights and steve madden boots!

 

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

 

4 responses to “Vote! It’s election day!

  1. You look great!! I’m loving that coat on you. I totally want it.

  2. I love your Rodarte dress! And I voted! 🙂

  3. That dress is so pretty! I love the print! Love your gorgeous coat, too!

  4. Great outfit!

    agitarsimonroe.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

