Absence.

Sorry I haven’t been posting these last two weeks or so. I’ve been extremely busy with things going on and contemplating the future of this blog! I just celebrating my birthday too. I’ll be back to posting regularly again. Also I got a new camera I am learning to use! Here is a teaser.

2 responses to “Absence.

  1. What??? When was your birthday? Mine was yesterday. Happy birthday!

  2. YEA!!!!!! HOW COOL. DO YOU LOVE IT????

    I’ll send you the plug this week. I work 9-6, so when I leave the post office is usually closed! BOO.

Leave a Reply

