Girl Talk

So, I want to apologize for lack of creativity in my outfit. What I wear to work is so far pretty boring. But I am working on improving that. As you will see in future posts. 🙂

I wore a BB Dakota coat, American Apparel dress and Steve Madden boots.

My birthday was this past Monday, and the last photo is of the flowers my wonderful boyfriend got me. Aren’t they beautiful? Sorry the color is a little bit off in some of the photos, we are still learning how to use the new camera. (Thanks Mae!) And on the future of this blog, it will definitely continue… I was considering not doing it anymore at all. That was because I have become really busy with work, and I just don’t have the kind of time I used to have when I didn’t have a full time job spend blogging. So in a nutshell, I was just taking a little break. 🙂

Please follow this blog with twitter and bloglovin‘!

4 responses to “Girl Talk

  1. Cute boots:)

    agitarsimonroe.blogspot.com

  2. What a sweetie!!!! My husband didn’t get me any flowers 😦 But that’s only because I always kill them. Ha!

    You look cute and cozy. My kind of outfit!

  3. I think it’s a lovely casual look! The boots are a great touch!

  4. i love your tweed jacket! perfect for fall and winter!

    xx

Leave a Reply

