Monday Blues

I wore this outfit TODAY! Yes I am becoming a good fashion blogger.. and posting my outfit the day I wore it! Go me! Oh and Happy Monday!

{Cardigan and top from LOFT, trousers from Madewell, socks from UO and Zara oxfords}

Somehow, it getting colder is encouraging me to dress even better AND document it! Weird correlation isn’t it? 🙂

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

 

4 responses to “Monday Blues

  1. That color pink looks so lovely with your skin tone and the pop of leopard in your socks is outstanding! 🙂

    xx

  2. Cute top! I love that color and you, and I also love just that little touch of leopard.

  3. OOOOH. I love love love your oxfords. I have black ones but I want some different colors! The socks are also fun and a nice touch. The bow on your purple top makes it unqiue- own it! I love this outfit.

Leave a Reply

