Madewell Wishlist

How do I resist Madewell everyday? No clue. Madewell (if someone you are living under a rock for the past few years) is J.Crew’s little sister brand, and you can see the similarities in style/styling/price. Somehow, there is something about the way Madwell’s pieces are, they just appeal to me more than J.Crew! I wish I made a bit more every month so I could buy every piece in each season’s collection! Oh yeah also if you are an Alexa Chung lover, she had a collaboration collection with Madewell which was launched earlier this fall. Truth be told it was sold out within days! Anyways, here are a few dresses from my personal wishlist.

I just love how each look is styled. Don’t you?

But the best piece I could ask for this winter would be this adorable hat! Too bad they don’t have it in my big head’s size anymore!

{all photos are from Madewell}

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

3 responses to “Madewell Wishlist

  1. the 3rd look is my favorite with the black tights, brown boots and cute white dress. I love black and brown – one of my favorite color combinations!

  2. oh yeah, and i love that hat! I’m a huge hat person… .but i have the opposite problem… I have a very small head! 🙂

  3. The stylin’ is so casual cool. The Looks are so relaxed and love the black frames! HOTTTTTTTTTT
    kisses
    xoThe Beckerman Girls

    http://www.BeckermanBitePlate.com

Leave a Reply

